The Independent Banks of South Carolina (IBSC) met for their 59th Annual Convention in Savannah, Georgia recently. During the annual meeting banquet July 28, J. Ted Nissen, President of First Community Bank, was named the 2023 recipient of the IBSC Leadership Award. The award is given to individuals with outstandingContinue Reading